Out West

tracklisting: (click track to play)
  1. Get Miles
  2. Shot Shot
  3. Hangover
  4. Going Out West
  5. Here Comes The Breeze
  6. We Haven't Turned Around
  7. Fill My Cup
  8. Do One
  9. Revolutionary Kind
  10. Bring It On
  11. Nothing Is Wrong
  12. Love Is Better Than A Warm Trombone
  13. Do's and Don'ts
  14. Black Eyed Dog/Free To Run
  15. Ping One Down
  16. Blue Moon Rising
  17. Get Myself Arrested
  18. These 3 Sins
  19. Make No Sound
  20. Whippin' Piccadilly

Out West is a live double album released in June, 2005 that marked two firsts, Gomez's first live album and the first album the band released for ATO Records. Recorded at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA,  Out West features a melange of material from the band’s ever-growing studio output, as well as a choice cover of the title track, “Goin’ Out West,” originally recorded by Tom Waits.