In Our Gun

tracklisting: (click track to play)
  1. Shot Shot
  2. Rex Kramer
  3. Detroit Swing 66
  4. In Our Gun
  5. Even Song
  6. Ruff Stuff
  7. Sound Of Sounds
  8. Army Dub
  9. Miles End
  10. Ping One Down
  11. 1000 Times
  12. Drench
  13. Ballad Of Nice And Easy

The band's third album, In Our Gun, released in 2002, was record in Batsford Manor, Gloucestershire with additional recording at Real World Studios. The band's once again produced this album themselves, which featured the tracks "Shot Shot", "Sound of Sounds", and "Ping One Down".