How We Operate

tracklisting: (click track to play)
  1. Notice
  2. See the World
  3. How We Operate
  4. Hamoa Beach
  5. Girlshapedlovedrug
  6. Chasing Ghosts with Alcohol
  7. Tear Your Love Apart
  8. Charley Patton Songs
  9. Woman! Man!
  10. All Too Much
  11. Cry on Demand
  12. Don't Make Me Laugh

How We Operate, the band's fifth studio album, was released in May, 2006. For the first time, the band worked with a producer, Gil Norton, and the album was developed in the band's studio in Portsland before being recorded at RAK Studios in London. This was the band’s first studio release on ATO Records. How We Operate features the tracks "How We Operate", "Girlshapedlovedrug", and "See the World".