Bring It On

tracklisting: (click track to play)
  1. Get Miles
  2. Whippin' Piccadilly
  3. Make No Sound
  4. 78 Stone Wobble
  5. Tijuana Lady
  6. Here Comes The Breeze
  7. Love Is Better Than A Warm Trombone
  8. Get Myself Arrested
  9. Free To Run
  10. Bubble Gum Years
  11. Rie's Wagon

Released in 1998, Gomez's debut album, Bring It On, was the band's first self-produced full-length studio album after signing with Hut/Virgin in 1997. Recorded in Liverpool, the band, along with engineer Ken Nelson, transformed their early demos into the album that would go on to be certified platinum and win the Merucry Music Prize.  Bring It On includes "78 Stone Wobble",  "Get Myself Arrested", and "Whippin' Piccadilly" among others.